Standard

Today I am writing my very first blog post. I have set up this blog to share the art in my life. I find that there is beauty around me in so many ways, and my heart loves to express that through creating. I hope you enjoy what you see here, and that it inspires YOU to notice the beauty in your own life!

About justmarydesigns

I guide my life and decisions with the following core principles - Always Be An Inspiration - Always Create Beauty - Always Plan & Build Security - Always Be Independent - Always Live A Big, Radiant Life - Always Connect To My Self and Those I Love -

Leave a Reply

