I have moved my blog to WordPress!

Standard

Oh the joys of technology!  For anyone who is interested, I have moved my blog to WordPress.  It can now be found at https://justmarydesigns.wordpress.com.  Come on over and have a look!  Sign up to follow it by email if you would like to hear when I post my work!  Thanks!

About justmarydesigns

I guide my life and decisions with the following core principles - Always Be An Inspiration - Always Create Beauty - Always Plan & Build Security - Always Be Independent - Always Live A Big, Radiant Life - Always Connect To My Self and Those I Love -

4 responses »

  1. Great blog design. I’ve wondered about moving mine, but I just paid for a new look so I think I’ll be sticking with it for awhile. Maybe down the road. Your technology is inspiring to me.

Leave a Reply

