A Little Holiday Magic!

Standard

It’s the hap – happiest time…of the year!  I made a goal to create my first piece of Holiday artwork….and here you go!

I started out thinking it would evolve into something with hanging ornaments.  Guess not!  That is the magic of art for me – sometimes things take a direction both unexpected and delightful!

I used a shape cutter and made some different sized star masks to create the tree.  The paint is semi-translucent.  Before it dried I added a little glitter.  It looks so sparkly on my mantle!

From my house to yours – I wish you happy holidays and a season full of touches of magic!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

